Club Contact Information

General Information

303.534.1211

Mike Hestera-General Manager

mhestera@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6700

General Manager's Office

Linda Frogge-Executive Assistant

lfrogge@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6793

Membership Inquiries

Jennifer Schumacher-Chief Membership Officer

jschumacher@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6748

Billing & Accounts Receivable

Tammy Kirsch-Accounting

tkirsch@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6708

A-B

Aquatics & DAC Swim Team

Courney LeDuc-Aquatics Director

cleduc@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6712

Athletic Facilities

Gavin Larney-Fitness Director

glarney@denverathleticclub.org
-

C

Catering Sales Office

Stephanie Carlson-Director of Catering

scarlson@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6810

Beth Lobeda-Catering Sales Manager

blobeda@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6813

Child Care & Children's Programs

Dawn Dietz-Children's Center Director

ddietz@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6721

D-F

Facilities and Maintenance

Chris Elliott-Clubhouse Manager

celliott@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6800

Fitness Center Office

720.931.6739

Gavin Larney-Fitness Director

glarney@denverathleticclub.org

720.931.6740

Food & Beverage Inquiries

Dominic Menna-Executive Chef/Food & Beverage Director

dmenna@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6704

G

Group Exercise Class Information

Petra Storm-Group Exercise Coordinator

pstorm@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6811

H-L

Human Resources 

Teresa Wells-Human Resources Administrator

twells@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6749

M-O

Marketing/Membership and Public Relations Information

Jennifer Schumacher - Chief Membership Officer

jschumacher@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6748

P-S

Parking & Facilities Information

Chris Elliott-Clubhouse Director

celliott@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6800

Pro Shop

Tom Maloney-Pro Shop Manager

tmaloney@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6767

Social Events

Brooklyn Garcia-Events & Marketing Manager

bgarcia@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6785

T-V

Tavern & Pub Information

Robert Johnson-Tavern Manager

rjohnson@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6763

W-Z

Website Inquiries

Tom Maloney

tmaloney@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6767

Wellness Center

Deb Reiman-Wellness Center Director

dreiman@denverathleticclub.org
720.931.6741