Club Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 19, 2019 - Feb 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
 6:00 PM Racquetball Clinics with Rishy   
 6:30 PM Wine Society Tasting   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Friday Prime Rib   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Masquerade Father/Daughter Dance   
Monday, February 25, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
 5:30 PM New Member Social   
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, March 04, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM ECE Wine & Cheese   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, March 07, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, March 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Saturday, March 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Parents Night Out   
Monday, March 11, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 7:30 AM Business Strategy Roundtable   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, March 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Chef's Tasting Dinner   
Friday, March 15, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM BOXING NIGHT EXTRAVAGANZA   
Monday, March 18, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, March 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
 6:00 PM DAC Connects   
Monday, March 25, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 6:00 PM DAC Connects   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, April 01, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, April 08, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, April 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, April 15, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Easter Brunch   
Monday, April 22, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, April 29, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, May 06, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Athlete of the Year Awards Banquet   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, May 10, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, May 13, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, May 20, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, May 27, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, June 03, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, June 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, June 10, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, June 14, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, June 17, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, June 24, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, July 01, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Monday, July 08, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, July 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, July 15, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, July 22, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, July 29, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, August 05, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, August 09, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, August 12, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, August 19, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, August 26, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, September 09, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, September 13, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, September 16, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, September 23, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, October 07, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, October 11, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, October 14, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, October 21, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, October 28, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, November 04, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Poker Nights at the DAC   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Art Walk/Wine Wednesday   
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, December 16, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Family Night In The Bistro   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, December 23, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Pasta Night on the Bistro Patio
Pasta Night / Live Pasta Station $18.00 Half price bottled wine from our wine list.
  
Monday, December 30, 2019
 4:00 PM Burger & Brew