Contact us

General Information
(303) 534-1211

.

Membership Inquiries

Jason McKendrick - Director of Membership

jmckendrick@denverathleticclub.org
(720) 931-6748

Catering Sales Office

dustin miller - catering director

dmiller@denverathleticclub.org
(720) 931-6810


Billing & Accounts Receivable

Tammy Kirsch-Accounting

tkirsch@denverathleticclub.org
(720) 931-6708

  • A-B
    • Aquatics & DAC Swim Team

      Paul Stasiowski-Aquatics Director

      pstasiowski@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6712

      Athletic Facilities

      Gavin Larney-Fitness Director

      glarney@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6740

  • C
    • Catering Sales Office

      DUSTIN MILLER-CATERING DIRECTOR

      dmiller@denverathleticclub.org

      (720) 931-6810

      Nicole shapiro-Catering Sales Manager

      nshapiro@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6813

      jordan barnes-CATERING SALES MANAGER

      jbarnes@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6809


      Child Care & Children's Programs

      khanitta mcgrath-Children's Center Director

      kmcgrath@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6725

  • D-F
    • Facilities and Maintenance

      Chris Elliott-Clubhouse Manager

      celliott@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6800

      Fitness Center Office
      (720) 931-6739

      Gavin Larney-Fitness Director

      glarney@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6740

      Food & Beverage Inquiries



  • G
    • Group Exercise Class Information

      Petra Storm-Group Exercise Coordinator

      pstorm@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6811

      General Managers Office

      linda frogge-executive manager

      lfrogge@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6793

  • H-L
    • Human Resources

      sarah mounier - Human Resources Administrator

      smounier@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6749

  • M-O
    • Marketing/Membership and Public Relations Information

      Jason McKendrick - Director of Membership

      jmckendrick@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6748

      TOM MALONEY-DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

      tmaloney@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6754

  • P-S
    • Aquatics & DAC Swim Team

      PAUL STASIOWSKI-AQUATICS DIRECTOR

      pstasiowski@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6712

      Parking & Facilities Information

      Chris Elliott-Clubhouse Director

      celliott@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6800

      Social Events

      Katie Walters-Events & Marketing Manager

      kwalters@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6785

  • T-V
    • The DAC Restauarant & Pub Information

      Alena Evans-restaurant Manager

      aevans@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6763

  • W-Z
    • Website Inquiries

      Tom Maloney-director of communications

      tmaloney@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6754

      Wellness Center

      Deb Reiman-Wellness Center Director

      dreiman@denverathleticclub.org
      (720) 931-6741